Let’s organize a memorable event together

Looking for a reliable partner and versatile premises for you event? Let our professional event organizers help you succeed in events, congresses, meetings and galas of all sizes.

First contact Messukeskus Sales

tel. +358 40 450 3251 (Mon−Fri 9−16), sales@messukeskus.com

Request an offer Book a meeting room for 6-16 people

Connect in social media

Let’s share ideas and information on social media between encounters!

Follow and share: twitter.com/messukeskus
Watch and listen: youtube.com/suomenmessut
Read and learn: slideshare.net/messukeskus
Connect and network: linkedin.com/company/messukeskushelsinki

International Sales

Messukeskus Helsinki in a unique venue for international events and congresses from hundred guests up to 10,000 visitors from all over the world. Welcome to Helsinki − we are closer than you think! Teamwork is also one of our advantages and we work in close cooperation with the local bureau and hotels. We are happy to help you plan a successful event in Messukeskus Helsinki, Finland!

Meet us in IMEX 1517 May

Messukeskus Helsinki and our Congress Manager Paula Blomster can be met at IMEX at the Finland stand F260. We also warmly invite you to the “Happiest Happy Hour” shared with all the Nordic countries on Wednesday 5–6 pm.

Book a meeting with our Congress Manager Paula Blomster

Events, Meetings and Conventions

Gather a big or small group together to share the latests news and network in Finland’s leading venue. We have 40 different meeting rooms for 6−1,100 people, 13 lecture halls and 7 halls with 58,000 m2 for events, seminars and parties of all sizes. How can we help you succeed?

Kristina von Konow

Kristina von Konow

+358 400 408 777

kristina.vonkonow@messukeskus.com

Paula Blomster

Paula Blomster

+358 40 456 6066

paula.blomster@messukeskus.com

Maria Niemelä

Maria Niemelä

+358 50 346 7858

maria.niemela@messukeskus.com

Maarit Vesanto

Maarit Vesanto

+358 50 320 9717

maarit.vesanto@messukeskus.com

Tiina Kivinen

Tiina Kivinen

+358 50 567 9151

tiina.kivinen@messukeskus.com

Anne Laukkanen

Anne Laukkanen

+358 40 575 2441

anne.laukkanen@messukeskus.com

Kirsi Penttinen

Kirsi Penttinen

+358 50 357 7602

kirsi.penttinen@messukeskus.com

Pia Weckström

Pia Weckström

+358 40 456 6557

pia.weckstrom@messukeskus.com

Jarkko Heinonen

Jarkko Heinonen

+358 50 376 0836

jarkko.heinonen@messukeskus.com

Päivi Tikkinen

Päivi Tikkinen

+358 40 526 5160

paivi.tikkinen@messukeskus.com

Niina Ekroth

Niina Ekroth

+358 40 905 1947

niina.ekroth@messukeskus.com

Pirre Sandström

Pirre Sandström

+358 50 491 4757

pirre.sandstrom@messukeskus.com

Maiju Helpi

Maiju Helpi

+358 50 344 0451

maiju.helpi@messukeskus.com

Marianne Virtanen

Marianne Virtanen

+358 40 450 3520

marianne.virtanen@messukeskus.com

Ilona Siuro

Ilona Siuro

+358 50 447 3347

ilona.siuro@messukeskus.com

Anna Söderström

Anna Söderström

+358 40 905 2636

anna.soderstrom@messukeskus.com

Laura Sämpi

Laura Sämpi

+358 40 4570 451

laura.sampi@messukeskus.com