Contact us

Our Communications Team helps journalists, bloggers and photographers in all questions related to Messukeskus. The Press Centre serves during the opening hours of the exhibitions, tel. +358 40 450 3236.

Maria Mroue, Marketing and Communications Director
tel. + 358 50 393 4974, maria.mroue@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager
tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

Events

Teija Armanto, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 376 0804, teija.armanto@messukeskus.com
Auto, Automotive Aftermarket Fair, Caravan, ChemBio Finland,  Cyber Security Nordic, FinnSec, Helsinki Book Fair, Helsinki International Boat Show, Helsinki Motorcycle Show, Maxpo, Transport-Logistics

Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager
tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com
Finland’s Largest Indoor Amusement Park, Helsinki Chemicals Forum, The HIMSS & Health 2.0 European Conference, We Will Rock You Musical

Antti Karjunen, Communications Manager
puh. 050 574 3444, antti.karjunen@messukeskus.com
Gastro Helsinki, Hupicon, Child, Markkinoinnin viikko, OutletExpo, Lautasella – On the Plate, Local & organic Food, Pet Friends, Sijoitus Invest, Studia, Technology, Wine and Food

Eva Kiviranta, Communications Manager
puh. 040 775 6609, eva.kiviranta@messukeskus.com
GameXpo, Habitare, Matka Nordic Travel Fair, PacTec, FoodTec, PlastExpo

Riikka Luomanpää, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 540 4231, riikka.luomanpaa@messukeskus.com
Finnish Nursing Exhibition, GoExpo, GoExpo Winter,  The Finnish Dental Congress and Exhibition, The Finnish Medical Convention and Exhibition, Helsinki Horse Fair, I love me, Photo Video & Camera, PulPaper

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 385 5482, taira.sjoblom-tallus@messukeskus.com
Avita, Educa National Training Event for Educators, FinnBuild, FinnBuild Infra, GameXpo, Habitare Pro, Own Home, OwnCabin, OwnYard, Spring Garden, Real Estate.

Tarja Gordienko

Tarja Gordienko

Teija Armanto

Teija Armanto

Riikka Luomanpää

Riikka Luomanpää

Antti Karjunen

Antti Karjunen

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus

Eva Kiviranta

Eva Kiviranta