Skip to content

Contact us

Our Communications Team helps journalists, content creators and photographers in all questions related to Messukeskus. The Press Centre serves during the opening hours of the exhibitions, tel. +358 40 450 3236.

Maria Mroue, Marketing and Communications Director
tel. + 358 50 393 4974, maria.mroue@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager
tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

Events

Auto, Automotive Aftermarket Fair, Caravan, FinnSec, Helsinki Book Fair, Helsinki International Boat Show, Helsinki Motorcycle Show, Maxpo, Transport-Logistics | Teija Armanto, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 376 0804, teija.armanto@messukeskus.com

Helsinki Chemicals Forum, We Will Rock You Musical | Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager, tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

Child, Gastro Helsinki, GROWTH, Hupicon, InvestorFair,  Local & organic Food, OutletExpo, Pet Friends, Studia, Technology, Wine and Food | Antti Karjunen, Communications Manager, puh. 050 574 3444, antti.karjunen@messukeskus.com

ChemBio Finland, Cyber Security Nordic, Habitare, Matka Nordic Travel Fair, PacTec, FoodTec, PlastExpo | Eva Kiviranta, Communications Manager, puh. 040 775 6609, eva.kiviranta@messukeskus.com

Doctor, The Finnish Dental Congress and Exhibition, Finnish Nursing Exhibition, GoExpo, GoExpo Horse, I love me, Photo Video & Sound, PulPaper, The HIMSS & Health 2.0 European Conference | Riikka Luomanpää, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 540 4231, riikka.luomanpaa@messukeskus.com

Avita, Educa National Training Event for Educators, FinnBuild, Real Estate, Spring Fair | Taira Sjöblom-Tallus, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 385 5482, taira.sjoblom-tallus@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko

Tarja Gordienko

Teija Armanto

Teija Armanto

Riikka Luomanpää

Riikka Luomanpää

Antti Karjunen

Antti Karjunen

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus

Eva Kiviranta

Eva Kiviranta