Skip to content

Contact us

Our Communications Team helps journalists, content creators and photographers in all questions related to Messukeskus. The Press Centre serves during the opening hours of the exhibitions, tel. +358 40 450 3236.

Lumia Ankkuri, Director of Marketing and Communications
tel. +358 50 3870 023, lumia.ankkuri@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager
tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

Events

Agricultural machinery trade fair, Automotive Aftermarket Fair, Caravan, Helsinki Book Fair, Helsinki International Boat Show, Helsinki Motorcycle Show, KoneAgria, Maxpo, PulPaper | Teija Armanto, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 376 0804, teija.armanto@messukeskus.com

Avita, ChemBio Finland, Child Fair, Cyber Security Nordic, FinnBuild, FinnSec, Helsinki Chemicals Forum, Matka Nordic Travel Fair, Real Estate | Anu-Eveliina Mattila, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 555 6183, anu-eveliina.mattila@messukeskus.com

Ateria, Finnish Nursing Exhibition, Gastro Helsinki, InvestorFair, Local & Organic Food, On the Plate, Studia, Technology, The Finnish Dental Congress and Exhibition, The Finnish Medical Convention and Exhibition, Wine and Food | Antti Karjunen, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 574 3444, antti.karjunen@messukeskus.com

Educa, Habitare, I love me, Spring Fair, PacTec, FoodTec, PlastExpo Nordic, Studia | Pia Sievinen, Communications Manager, tel. +358 40 559 9155, pia.sievinen@messukeskus.com

Radical Health Festival Helsinki, TsigaBoom! | Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 584 7262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

Teija Armanto

Teija Armanto

Antti Karjunen

Antti Karjunen

Anu-Eveliina Mattila

Anu-Eveliina Mattila

Pia Sievinen

Pia Sievinen

Tarja Gordienko

Tarja Gordienko

Lumia Ankkuri

Lumia Ankkuri

Marketing & communications