Skip to content

Contact us

Our Communications Team helps journalists, bloggers and photographers in all questions related to Messukeskus. The Press Centre serves during the opening hours of the exhibitions, tel. +358 40 450 3236.

Maria Mroue, Marketing and Communications Director
tel. + 358 50 393 4974, maria.mroue@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager
tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

 

Events

Auto, Automotive Aftermarket Fair, Caravan, FinnSec, Helsinki Book Fair, Helsinki International Boat Show, Helsinki Motorcycle Show, Maxpo, Transport-Logistics | Teija Armanto, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 376 0804, teija.armanto@messukeskus.com

Child, Doctor The Finnish Medical Convention and Exhibition, Gastro Helsinki, GROWTH, Hupicon, InvestorFair,  Lautasella, Local & organic Food, Manufacturing & Materials, OutletExpo, Pet Friends, Studia, Technology, Wine and Food | Antti Karjunen, Communications Manager, puh. 050 574 3444, antti.karjunen@messukeskus.com

ChemBio Finland, Cyber Security Nordic, GoExpo, GoExpo Horse, Photo Video & Sound, Habitare, Helsinki Chemicals Forum, Matka Nordic Travel Fair, PacTec, FoodTec, PlastExpo, PulPaper | Eva Kiviranta, Communications Manager, puh. 040 775 6609, eva.kiviranta@messukeskus.com

Avita, Educa National Training Event for Educators, The Finnish Dental Congress and Exhibition, Finnish Nursing Exhibition, FinnBuild,  I love me, Real Estate, Renovation Construction, Spring Fair | Taira Sjöblom-Tallus, Communications Manager, tel. +358 50 385 5482, taira.sjoblom-tallus@messukeskus.com

The HIMSS & Health 2.0 European Conference | Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager, tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko

Tarja Gordienko

Teija Armanto

Teija Armanto

Antti Karjunen

Antti Karjunen

Eva Kiviranta

Eva Kiviranta

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus