Let’s organize a memorable event together

Looking for a reliable partner and versatile premises for you event? Let our professional event organizers help you succeed in events, congresses, meetings and galas of all sizes.

First contact Messukeskus and Wanha Satama Sales

tel. +358 40 450 3251 (Mon−Fri 9−16), sales@messukeskus.com

Request an offer Book a meeting room for 6-16 people

Connect in social media

Let’s share ideas and information on social media between encounters!

Follow and share: twitter.com/messukeskus
Watch and listen: youtube.com/suomenmessut
Read and learn: slideshare.net/messukeskus
Connect and network: linkedin.com/company/messukeskushelsinki

International Sales

Messukeskus Helsinki and Wanha Satama are unique venues for international events and congresses from hundred guests up to 10,000 visitors from all over the world. Welcome to Helsinki − we are closer than you think! Teamwork is also one of our advantages and we work in close cooperation with the local bureau and hotels. We are happy to help you plan a successful event in Messukeskus Helsinki, Finland!

Paula Blomster

Paula Blomster

+358 40 456 6066

paula.blomster@messukeskus.com

Events, Meetings and Conventions

Gather a big or small group together to share the latests news and network in Finland’s leading venue. We have 40 different meeting rooms for 6−1,100 people, 13 lecture halls and 7 halls with 58,000 m2 for events, seminars and parties of all sizes. How can we help you succeed?

Kristina von Konow

Kristina von Konow

+358 400 408 777

kristina.vonkonow@messukeskus.com

Maria Niemelä

Maria Niemelä

+358 50 346 7858

maria.niemela@messukeskus.com

Maarit Vesanto

Maarit Vesanto

+358 50 320 9717

maarit.vesanto@messukeskus.com

Tiina Kivinen

Tiina Kivinen

+358 50 567 9151

tiina.kivinen@messukeskus.com

Tuomas Lappalainen

Tuomas Lappalainen

+358 50 576 9962

tuomas.lappalainen@messukeskus.com

Anne Laukkanen

Anne Laukkanen

+358 40 575 2441

anne.laukkanen@wanhasatama.com

Kirsi Penttinen

Kirsi Penttinen

+358 50 357 7602

kirsi.penttinen@messukeskus.com

Jaana Ylönen

Jaana Ylönen

+358 50 570 7390

jaana.ylonen@messukeskus.com

Jarkko Heinonen

Jarkko Heinonen

+358 50 376 0836

jarkko.heinonen@messukeskus.com

Pia Weckström

Pia Weckström

+358 40 456 6557

pia.weckstrom@messukeskus.com

Päivi Tikkinen

Päivi Tikkinen

+358 40 526 5160

paivi.tikkinen@messukeskus.com

Niina Ekroth

Niina Ekroth

+358 40 905 1947

niina.ekroth@messukeskus.com

Pirre Sandström

Pirre Sandström

+358 50 491 4757

pirre.sandstrom@messukeskus.com

Maiju Helpi

Maiju Helpi

+358 50 344 0451

maiju.helpi@messukeskus.com

Marianne Virtanen

Marianne Virtanen

+358 40 450 3520

marianne.virtanen@messukeskus.com

Helena Hänninen

Helena Hänninen

+358 40 450 3357

helena.hanninen@messukeskus.com

Leena Pesonen

Leena Pesonen

+358 40 905 1303

leena.pesonen@messukeskus.com

Anna Söderström

Anna Söderström

+358 40 905 2636

anna.soderstrom@messukeskus.com

Ilona Siuro

Ilona Siuro

+358 50 447 3347

ilona.siuro@messukeskus.com