Messukeskus och Wanha Satama försäljning

Kontakta oss:

+358 40 450 3251 (mon−fre 9−16, GTM +2)
sales@messukeskus.com

Events, möten och kongresser

Kristina von Konow

Kristina von Konow

tel. +358 400 408 777

kristina.vonkonow@messukeskus.com

Maria Niemelä

Maria Niemelä

tel. +358 50 346 7858

maria.niemela@messukeskus.com

Maarit Vesanto

Maarit Vesanto

tel. +358 50 320 9717

maarit.vesanto@messukeskus.com

Paula Blomster

Paula Blomster

tel. +358 40 456 6066

paula.blomster@messukeskus.com

Tuomas Lappalainen

Tuomas Lappalainen

tel. +358 50 576 9962

tuomas.lappalainen@messukeskus.com

Tiina Kivinen

Tiina Kivinen

tel. +358 50 567 9151

tiina.kivinen@messukeskus.com

Anne Laukkanen

Anne Laukkanen

tel. +358 40 575 2441

anne.laukkanen@wanhasatama.com

Kirsi Penttinen

Kirsi Penttinen

tel. +358 50 357 7602

kirsi.penttinen@messukeskus.com

Pia Weckström

Pia Weckström

tel. +358 40 456 6557

pia.weckstrom@messukeskus.com

Jaana Ylönen

Jaana Ylönen

tel. +358 50 570 7390

jaana.ylonen@messukeskus.com

Jarkko Heinonen

Jarkko Heinonen

tel. +358 50 376 0836

jarkko.heinonen@messukeskus.com