Contact us

Our Communications Team helps journalists, bloggers and photographers in all questions related to Messukeskus. The Press Centre serves during the opening hours of the exhibitions, tel. +358 40 450 3236.

Maria Mroue, Marketing and Communications Director
tel. + 358 50 393 4974, maria.mroue@messukeskus.com

Tarja Gordienko, Communications Manager
tel. + 358 50 5847 262, tarja.gordienko@messukeskus.com
Messukeskus Helsinki, The Finnish Fair Corporation
Hackathon, Helsinki Chemicals Forum

 

Events

Teija Armanto, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 376 0804, teija.armanto@messukeskus.com
Auto, Automotive Aftermarket Fair, Caravan, ChemBio Finland,  FinnSec, Helsinki Book Fair, Helsinki International Boat Show, Helsinki Motorcycle Show, Maxpo, Transport-Logistics

Riikka Luomanpää, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 540 4231, riikka.luomanpaa@messukeskus.com
GoExpo, GoExpo Winter,  The Finnish Dental Congress and Exhibition, The Finnish Medical Convention and Exhibition, Helsinki Horse Fair, I love me, Matka NBE, Photo Video & Camera, PulPaper

Jaana Matilainen, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 309 5130, jaana.matilainen@messukeskus.com
Antique, Arts & Crafts, Child,  ELMA food and Countryside Show, FoodTec, Helsinki Forest Fair, ModelExpo, PacTec, PlasTec, SignTec, Technology, 55 plus

Johanna Suni, Communications Manager
tel. +358 40 515 4216, johanna.suni@messukeskus.com
Forma, Gastro Helsinki Foodservice and hospitality fair, Habitare, Local & Organic Food Fair, Matka Nordic Travel Fair, Studia, ViiniExpo, Wine and Food.

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus, Communications Manager
tel. +358 50 385 5482, taira.sjoblom-tallus@messukeskus.com
Avita, Educa National Training Event for Educators, FinnBuild, FinnBuild Infra, GameXpo, Own Home, OwnCabin, OwnYard, Spring Garden, Real Estate.

Tarja Gordienko

Tarja Gordienko

Teija Armanto

Teija Armanto

Riikka Luomanpää

Riikka Luomanpää

Jaana Matilainen

Jaana Matilainen

Johanna Suni

Johanna Suni

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus

Taira Sjöblom-Tallus